Honorary Professors

The Senate may, at the request of the Bruckner University Presidium, award an Honorary Professorship for particularly  qualified persons,  in recognition of their outstanding  artistic, pedagogical or  academic  accomplishments. 

The following persons are Honorary Professors of the Bruckner University:

Bonney, Barbara Dr.h.c.mult. Hon.Prof. Univ.Prof. Mozarteum

Davies, Dennis Russell Hon.Prof.

Koopman, Ton Hon.Prof. Prof. Universität Leiden

Poschner, Markus Hon.Prof.

Robitzky, Niels Hon.Prof.

Welser-Möst, Franz Dr.h.c. Case Western Reserve University Hon.Prof.