SLOW - Collection of Linz Orchestral works

The Collection of Linz Orchestral works is the inventory of the Linz City Library, and is to be found in the  Anton Bruckner Private University Library.

SLOW  consists of over 5,000  orchestral parts from the 17th to the 20th centuries. 

These  parts are available in the university, but the decision as to whether they can be borrowed will be assessed in each individual case.

SLOW Inquiry / Order

Details of the work requested
Personal details
Mark where applicable
Delivery address:
Invoice adress:
Invoice-/Delivery address
Comments on your order
(fields marked * are required)
Privacy Policy*