Gebäude und Technik

Telefon:
+43 732 701000 300
Adresse:
Hagenstraße 57, 4040 Linz

Leitung

Oberbramberger, Wolfgang

Oberbramberger, Wolfgang

wolfgang.oberbramberger@bruckneruni.at
T +43 732 701000 301

Gebäude und Technik

Haustechnik

Asanger, Franz

Asanger, Franz

franz.asanger@bruckneruni.at
T +43 732 701000 300

Gebäude und Technik

Engleder, Josef

Engleder, Josef

josef.engleder@bruckneruni.at
T +43 732 701000 300

Gebäude und Technik

Gilhofer, Manfred

manfred.gilhofer@bruckneruni.at
T +43 732 701000 300

Gebäude und Technik

Kernecker, Thomas

Kernecker, Thomas

thomas.kernecker@bruckneruni.at
T +43 732 701000 300

Gebäude und Technik

Märzinger, Otto

Märzinger, Otto

otto.maerzinger@bruckneruni.at
T +43 732 701000 300

Gebäude und Technik

Voglhofer, Franz OOffz.

Voglhofer, Franz

franz.voglhofer@bruckneruni.at
T +43 732 701000 300

Gebäude und Technik

Reinigung

Bräuer, Manuela

Bräuer, Manuela

Gebäude und Technik

Draxler, Angela

Draxler, Angela

Gebäude und Technik

Geisinger, Monika

Geisinger, Monika

Gebäude und Technik

Gotschiaschvili, Olia

Gotschiaschvili, Olia

Gebäude und Technik

Kindermann, Daniela

Kindermann, Daniela

Gebäude und Technik