Team

Leitung

Lackinger, Johannes Mag.

Lackinger, Johannes

j.lackinger@bruckneruni.at
T +43 732 701000 351

Sprechstunde: Dienstag 11.00 - 12.00 Uhr

Bibliothek
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

Stellvertretung

Drucker, Agnes Mag. MSc.

Drucker, Agnes

a.drucker@bruckneruni.at
T +43 732 701000 352

Bibliothek
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

MitarbeiterIn

Gappmaier, Marianne BEd

Gappmaier, Marianne

m.gappmaier@bruckneruni.at
T +43 732 701000 357

Bibliothek
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

Rauch, Elisabeth

Rauch, Elisabeth

e.rauch@bruckneruni.at
T +43 732 701000 355
M 0650/6611130

Bibliothek
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

Rossoll, Ulrike AR.

Rossoll, Ulrike

u.rossoll@bruckneruni.at
T +43 732 701000 353

Bibliothek
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

Skokan, Elisabeth Mag. Bakk.phil.

Skokan, Elisabeth

e.skokan@bruckneruni.at
T +43 732 701000 358

Bibliothek
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

Sucker, Irina Dr.phil.

i.sucker@bruckneruni.at
T +43 732 701000 354

Bibliothek
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57