Teaching Staff

Pawlik, Peter Mag.

Pawlik, Peter

peter.pawlik@bruckneruni.at
M 069917259515

Voice and Music Theatre
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

Pecenko, Dejan Ao.Univ.Prof.

Pecenko, Dejan

dejan pecenko - www.youtube.com

dejan.pecenko@bruckneruni.at
M 0043 664 350 70 96

Consultation hours: n.V.

Resume

Jazz and improvised Music
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

Pesendorfer, Margareta Univ.Prof.

Pesendorfer, Margareta

www.bruckneruni.at

margareta.pesendorfer@bruckneruni.at
T +43 732 701000 411

Consultation hours: Mi, 10.00 - 11.00

Resume

Senate, Studies Commission, Scholarship and Grants Commission, Drama
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

Pintar, Erich Ing. MSc.

Pintar, Erich

www.studioweinberg.at

erich.pintar@bruckneruni.at
T +43 732 701000 327

Theory and History, Tonstudio
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

Pirker, Herbert

herbert.pirker@bruckneruni.at

Jazz and improvised Music
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

Pockfuß, Robert M.A.

robert.pockfuss@bruckneruni.at

Jazz and improvised Music
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

Pöttinger, Christian Bakk.art. M.A.

Pöttinger, Christian

christian.poettinger@bruckneruni.at

Resume

Brass instruments and percussion
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

Pottinger-Schmidt, R.Claire

Pottinger-Schmidt, R.Claire

c.pottinger-schmidt@bruckneruni.at
M 069911774477

Consultation hours: jeweils am Donnerstag ab 10:00 im Zi.2.323 nach pers. Vereinbarung

Senate, Studies Commission, Scholarship and Grants Commission, Kammermusikrat, Early Music and Historical Performance Practice
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

Pözlberger, Andreas

www.crumbtrio.at

andreas.poezlberger@bruckneruni.at
M 0664 1435 147

String instruments
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

Priesner, Christoph

Priesner, Christoph

www.feldenkrais-priesner.at

christoph.priesner@bruckneruni.at
M 0650 5706343

Drama
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

Puri-Jobi, Reinhold

Puri-Jobi, Reinhold

reinhold.puri-jobi@bruckneruni.at

Resume

Woodwind instruments, Keyboard instruments, Theory and History
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57