Lehrende

Bauckholt, Carola Univ.Prof.

Bauckholt, Carola

www.carolabauckholt.de

c.bauckholt@bruckneruni.at

Komposition und Dirigieren
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

Cech, Christoph Univ.Prof.

Cech, Christoph

www.christoph-cech.com

c.cech@bruckneruni.at

Lebenslauf

Komposition und Dirigieren
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

Chuang, Se-Lien Mag.

Chuang, Se-Lien

http://avant.mur.at

s.chuang@bruckneruni.at

Komposition und Dirigieren
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

Freudenthaler, Erland Maria Ao.Univ.Prof.

Freudenthaler, Erland Maria

www.emfreudenthaler.at

e.freudenthaler@bruckneruni.at

Lebenslauf

Komposition und Dirigieren
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

Klien, Volkmar Univ.Prof. Mag. PhD.

Klien, Volkmar

http://www.volkmarklien.com

v.klien@bruckneruni.at

Sprechstunde: nach Terminvereinbarung per Mail

Komposition und Dirigieren
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

Leopold, Georg

g.leopold@bruckneruni.at

Komposition und Dirigieren
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

Mösenbichler, Johann

Mösenbichler, Johann

j.moesenbichler@bruckneruni.at

Komposition und Dirigieren
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

Weixler, Andreas Ao.Univ.Prof. Mag.

Weixler, Andreas

http://avant.mur.at

a.weixler@bruckneruni.at

Lebenslauf

Komposition und Dirigieren
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57