Team

Leitung

Lackinger, Johannes Mag.

Lackinger, Johannes

johannes.lackinger@bruckneruni.at
T +43 732 701000 351

Sprechstunde: Dienstag 11.00 - 12.00 Uhr

Bibliothek
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

Stellvertretung

Drucker, Agnes Mag. B.A. MSc.

Drucker, Agnes

agnes.drucker@bruckneruni.at
T +43 732 701000 352

Bibliothek
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

MitarbeiterIn

Krenn, Magdalena

Krenn, Magdalena

magdalena.krenn@bruckneruni.at

Bibliothek
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

Rauch, Elisabeth

Rauch, Elisabeth

elisabeth.rauch@bruckneruni.at
T +43 732 701000 355
M 0650/6611130

Bibliothek
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

Rossoll, Ulrike AR.

Rossoll, Ulrike

ulrike.rossoll@bruckneruni.at
T +43 732 701000 353

Bibliothek
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

Skokan, Elisabeth Mag. Bakk.phil.

Skokan, Elisabeth

elisabeth.skokan@bruckneruni.at
T +43 732 701000 358

Bibliothek
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57

Sucker, Irina Dr.phil.

irina.sucker@bruckneruni.at
T +43 732 701000 354

Bibliothek
4040 Linz, Hagenstraße 57